Travel Advisor Travel Advisor
44 Junction Road · Lake Clear, NY 12945 · (518) 891-9858 · info@newyorksnowmobiling.com
facebook google plus

Area Services and Links

1. MEDICAL SERVICES

Adirondack Regional Medical Center, Lake Colby 518-891-891-4141 www.amccares.org
Mountain Medical Urgent Care, Saranac Lake 518-897-1000 www.mountainmedical.net

2. ANIMAL CARE

High Peaks Animal Center, Raybrook 518-891-4410
Vet Karl Zaunbrecker, Saranac Lake 518-891-3421

3. THEATERS & ENTERTAINMENT

Palace Theatre, Lake Placid 518-523-9271
Lake Placid Center for the Arts, Lake Placid 518-523-2512 www.lakeplacidarts.org
State Theatre, Tupper Lake 518-359-3593
Pendragon Theatre, Saranac Lake 518-891-1854 www.pendragon.com

4. MUSEUMS

The Wild Center, Tupper Lake 518-359-7800 www.wildcenter.org
Adirondack Museum, Blue Mt Lake 518-352-7311 www.adirondackmuseum.org
Six Nations Indian Museum, Onchiota 518-891-2299 www.sixnationsindianmuseum.com
Paul Smith's Visitor Interpretive Center, Paul Smiths www.paulsmith.edu
Trudeau Laboratory, Saranac Lake 518-891-4606 www.historicsaranac.org

5. MEDIA & RESEARCH

Adirondack Daily Enterprise, Saranac Lake 518-891-2600 www.adirondackdailyenterprise.com
Saranac Lake Library, Saranac Lake 518-891-0807 www.saranaclibrary.org

6. TRANSPORTATION

Adirondack Regional Airport, Lake Clear 518-891-4600 X109 www.harrietstown.org
Cape Air Airline Ticket Counter 891-5157 www.flycapeair.com
Hertz Car Rental, Lake Clear 518-891-9044

7. SPORTS & RECREATION (WINTER)

Mt. Pisgah Ski Center, Saranac Lake 518-891-0970 www.saranaclakeny.gov
Dewey Mt. Ski Center, Saranac Lake 518-891-2697 www.deweyskicenter.com
Whiteface Mountain Ski Center, Lake Placid 518-946-2223 www.whiteface.com
Titus Mountain Ski Center, Malone 518-483-3740 www.titusmountain.com
Lake Placid Olympic Center., Lake Placid & Mt. Van Hoevenberg 518-523-1655 www.orda.org

8. SPORTS & RECREATION (SUMMER)

Saranac Inn Golf & Country Club, Saranac Lake 518-891-1402 www.saranacinn.com
Saranac Lake Golf Club, Saranac Lake 518-891-2675
Adirondack Lakes & Trails Outfitters, Saranac Lake 518-891-7450 www.adirondackoutfitters.com
St. Regis Canoe Outfitters, Saranac Lake 518-891-1838 www.canoeoutfitters.com
Blue Line Sports, Saranac Lake 518-891-4680 www.bluelinesportsllc.com

9. HARDWARE, LUMBER & APPLIANCES

Coakley High Peaks Ace Hardware, Saranac Lake 518-891-8161 www.coakleyhighpeaksace.com
Aubuchon Hardware, Saranac Lake
Curtis Lumber, Raybrook 518-891-2216 www.curtislumber.com
Tractor Supply, Saranac Lake 518-891-2637 http://www.tractorsupply.com/?cm_mmc=Local-_-MomentFeed-_-Google-_-2017

10. REAL ESTATE

Adirondack "By Owner", Bloomingdale 518-891-9919 www.adkbyowner.com

11. SPECIALITY SHOPS

Rainbow Graphics, Adirondacks 518-327-5273 www.rainbow-graphics.com



Travel Advisor Travel Advisor facebook google plus
Charlie's Inn Junction Campground
P.O. Box 304, 44 Junction Road, Lake Clear, NY 12945  ·  Located on the Main Corridor #7
(518) 891-9858  ·  www.newyorksnowmobiling.com  ·  www.charlies-inn.com  ·  info@newyorksnowmobiling.com
© Charlie's Inn  ·  Designed by Rainbow Graphics
You are the counter visitor. Thank You for stopping by.
adirondack lodging | lodging adirondack | adirondack inn | adirondack b&b inn | adirondack country inn | country inn adirondack | adirondack country inn | adirondack bed and breakfast | adirondack cabins | adirondack snowmobiling | adirondack snowmobiling trails | adirondack ski trails | adirondack snowshoe trails | adirondack ski trails lodging | adirondack snowshoe trails lodging | adirondack snowmobiling lodgings | adirondack cabins | lodgings adirondack | adirondack lodgings | lodging | accommodations | adirondack accommodations | new york lodging | new york lodgings | new york lodges | new york cabins | lake clear cabins | resatuarant | fine dining | adirondack restaurant | snowmonbiling | snowshoeing | cross country skiing | motorcycles | atving | adirondack fishing | adirondack fly fishing | adirondack camping | adirondack hiking | adirondack camps | adirondack bed & breakfast | adirondack lodging for snowmobiling | adirondack camping | adirondack hiking | camps | cabins |